im sick...
gosh.
stupid cold!
i cant try that new trick i wanted 2 learn on the skateboard.
i have to miss school.
this is not my day.
OH WELL!
Bye prudes!
-Katie
About Me
- dramaqueenkatie
- It's MY blog. Deal with it you stalkers.
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
ugly back round, did you like the show, I was very loud and i also made people jump when i screamed LUIS WHAT ARE YOU DOING!! It was cool. Greer said she could here it at the enterance to the JCA. I had no idea I was on a mike it was a surprise.
Post a Comment