About Me

It's MY blog. Deal with it you stalkers.

Wednesday, July 9, 2008

RANDOM BLOG SEGMENTS WITH KATIE #5!!!!

k so this is going to be random crap that i say almost 24/7!!!! YAYYYYY!!!!!


~~I'm too drunk to care!~~

~~If you don't shut up you will find all of your knickers missing tomorrow morning!!!!~~

~~Get out of my face or you will wake up tomorrow breathing through a tube!!!!!~~

~~HELP ME TOM CRUISE!!!!!! HELP ME WITH YOUR DARK MAGIC!!!!!!~~

~~THAT'S NOT A PROMISE THAT'S A THREAT!!!!!~~

~~You iz BORING!~~

~~It has FEATURES!~~

~~Don't run from your feelings!~~




THAT IS ALL FOR NOW!!!


Next Time: NO idea!


-KaTiE

Sunday, June 22, 2008

RANDOM BLOG SEGMENTS WITH KATIE EPISODE #4!!!!!!!

sorry it took so long!!! but here are my FWIENDS!!!! this is not an order list of who I like better, i'm just listing them! =D


Meghan
Tess
Greer
Shaina
Bart
Mia
Matthew P.
Matthew S.
Laura
Ashley
Rachel
Alexandra
Maisa
Erin
Colleen
Emma
Carol


AND there are more but i'm too bored to do the whole list. even if there are only a few more. LOL!


ANYWAY! NEXT TIME: Random crap that I say almost 24/7!!! YAY!!!!



LOVE-FROM-THE-WORLD-OF-ME,
KaTiE <3

Friday, June 20, 2008

Tell Me Why-Declan Galbraith

This boy is amazing!!! This song is so beautiful. He's 16 going on 17 now, and he has a great career and stuff. This was made when he was 9 or 10. LOVE this song and LOVE Declan!!!

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Mitch Hedberg stand up part2

this dude is frickin' hilairious. RIP, Mitch Hedburg. =D

Saturday, June 7, 2008

JoJo is my new name

HEY!
I just got back from the "Seussical" auditions at YBAG!!!!!




AND...






I GOT CAST AS THE ROLE OF JOJO WHO IS THE SECOND LEAD ROLE!!!!!!!
yes JoJo is a boy, but it can be played by a girl and I am SUUUUUPPPEEERRRRR EEEXXXCCCIIITTTEEEEDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!



BYE!
Love,
KaTiE

Thursday, June 5, 2008

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!!!

yeah i cried cuz i gotz to leave some of my FWIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAH!
but i GOT OVER IT!
=D
but anyway, today was the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUMMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



WHOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!



BYE!
-KaTiE

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Math is dumb.

FINALLY someone agrees with me. I HATE MATH!!!!!

CRUSH ON MITCHEL MUSSO

title says all =D

Annoying Again!

SO FUNNY! sequel to "Annoying"

Sunday, May 25, 2008

RANDOM BLOG SEGMENTS WITH KATIE EPISODE #3!!!!

ok so, this segment is about what i think of the JONAS BROTHERS AND MITCHEL MUSSO!!!!


MITCHEL MUSSO: Total CUTIE! He is such an awesome actor and I admire him for that! =D He also has an amazing singing voice and I know his future is VERY bright! He is a HUGE part of my life. I love him so much (as a devoted fan!) and it's amazing that I got to meet him! ILOVEMITCHELMUSSO!!!!!

JONAS BROTHERS: 3 AMAZING BOYS!!! (well, four, including the bonus jonas, FRANKIE!) =D They are SO TALENTED and just wonderful, not to metion CUTE! ;) The JoBros are a HUGE part of my life, just like MTM! They brighten my day and always put a smile on my face! Joe: HILAIRIOUS!!! Nick: So sensitive, and girls LOVE sensitivity in a guy! Kevin: He's so ROMANTIC! LOL! Well, he IS!


These boys are very special to me!


NEXT TIME: ALL MY FRIENDS! OOOHHH!!!!!



LoVe,
KaTiE

Saturday, May 24, 2008

Annoying

OMG!!! Funniest video ever. LOVEIT!

RANDOM SEGMENTS WITH KATIE EPISODE #2!!!

OK!!!
What I think of homeless people!



Homeless people scare the the crapoodles out of me! They try to sell you stuff that you dont want, they touch you randomly when you're walking down the street, most of them own pocketknives, AND SO MUCH MORE.
Homeless people just are really freaky.





OK YAY!
NEXT TIME: What I think of Mitchel Musso and The Jonas Brothers! *faints*



BYE!
-KaTiE

ok... THE REAL FIRST EPISODE OF: RANDOM SEGMENTS WITH KATIE!!!!

Ok!
Here
are
the
top
eight
things
that
scare
the
crapoodles
out
of
me.

COUNTING DOWN!


#8. Telletubbies. Oh my god. I dont even care I spelled their fricking name wrong those things are SATAN'S LITTLE HELPERS, I TELL YOU!!!!!!!!! UGH!!!!! They scare me.
#7. Old people who try to dress like they are still 25. WHO do they think they're fooling???!!!!!
#6. Flava Flave. There is something wrong with that guy.
#5. Bus Stations. Mainly at night though. It just seems like some crazy hobo is gonna jump out and cut your fricking throat. I dont like bus stations.
#4. Dark allies. You know, like in NYC?
#3. Homless people that try to sell you crap that you REALLY dont want.
#2. The way your TV just cuts off randomly. DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS???!!!! 8(
#1. Those freaky puppets from Mr. Roger's Neighborhood. LADY ELAINE IS A MANLADY!!!!! she gave me nightmares when i was little. that show altogether gives me the "willies".



OK!!!! SO THOSE ARE THE TOP 8 THINGS THAT SCARE THE CRAPOODLES OUT OF ME!!!



NEXT TIME: A segment about what I think of HOMELESS PEOPLE!!!!!


Bye!
-KaTiE

RANDOM BLOG SEGMENTS WITH KATIE EPISODE #1

hey everyone! i am starting a new thing RIGHT HERE ON MY BLOG!
it will be called.... *DRUMROLL PLEASE*






RANDOM BLOG SEGMENTS WITH KATIE!!!!!



WHOO!!!!


these little segments will just be random things about me or in my life.


SO.


THE.


FIRST.


SEGMENT.



WILL BE ABOUT....





THE TOP 8 THINGS THAT SCARE THE CRAPOODLES OUT OF ME!!!!!



That segment will be up in about 10 minutes! LOOK FOR IT.



Bye!
-KaTiE

Saturday, May 17, 2008

=( fighting.

my parents are fighting.
nonstop.
=(
=(
=(
i am sad.
i want to be happy.
crapppp....................................................................................














OH CRAP THEY'RE QUIET NOW WTF HAPPENED????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






ok they're at it again!

danggg....





DON'T DIVORCE, MOM AND DAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




i think they're talking about me.
--------------------------------
8(























WHAT DO I DO?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




HELP!
-KaTiE

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

HEY!!!!!!!!

ayy prudes!!
im bored.
=D
haha.
ok im done.


-KaTiE

Saturday, April 26, 2008

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

"I'M SINGING IN THE RAIN!! I'M SINGING IN THE RAIN!! WHAT A GLOOOORIOUS FEE-LING! I'M HAPPY AGAIN!!"

wow that was random.
oh well.
=D


-KaTiE

Thursday, April 24, 2008

BRAINFREEZE!!!!!!!!!!

nope, nevermind it's gone.

LOL!


drinkin' a smoothie.
too fast.
=D


ok that's all I have to say!
so bye.



-KaTiE

Sunday, April 20, 2008

FUNNIEST VIDEO EVER. WATCH IT OR I'LL EAT YOU.

FUNNY! watch it. seriously.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uwOL4rB-go


Achmed the Dead Terorrist.


hilairious.


yeah.


ventriloquist.


so.
funny.


PeAcE, pRudEs!
-KaTiE

ayy

ayy.
whatup.
im bored.
:P
be jealous.
yeah.
ayy.
this post makes no sense.
so im sorry.
:(
umm.
ayy....





THAT WAS KINDA LIKE A POEM. THAT DOES NOT RHYME. YEAH.


PeAcE, pRuDeS!
-KaTiE

Sunday, April 13, 2008

OMG!!! TESS AND I MET MITCHEL MUSSO!!!!

AND IT WASNT A MEET AND GREET!!! OK SO! WALKED OUTSIDE TO GET OUR CAR TO GO TO THE MITCHEL MUSSO CONCERT THING AND WE WERE WAITING AND I LOOKED OFF TO THE SIDE AND SAW SOMEONE THAT LOOKED LIKE MITCHEL MUSSO! [hint, hint! ;)] AND THEN I TAPPED TESS AND I WAS LIKE: "Tess, that guy over there looks like Mitchel Musso!" and when I was looking at him at first and was trying to figure out if it was really him or not, I think the reason he kept staring at me is cuz he knew I was thinking it was him! and when Tess looked over at him she didn't believe me at first! she said: "Nah, I don't think that's him!" Greer was believing me though! we had made a sign, too, that said: "Mitchel You Can "Lean On ME"' and he said to us from where he was sitting on the bench: "Hey, I like your sign!" Then Tess and I looked at eachother like HOLY CRAP, THAT'S MITCHEL MUSSO!! (we didnt ACTUALLY say that!) and we walked over and got pictures, autographs, and we talked for like 15 minutes!!! IT WAS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE!!!! I MET MY FIRST LOVE!!! LOL!!! It was CRAZY and SO RANDOM that we saw him at the HOTEL! and they were following us in their car! Mitchel was with his brother (Marc!) and his dad! we paid their toll and gave them a note when we were passing through a toll thingy (idk wut its called! LOL!)!!!! AHHH!!!!! BEST WEEKEND (and day!) OF MY LIFE!!!! I LOVE YOU MITCHEL AND THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


-KaTiE


P.S. I AM STILL IN SHOCK THAT IT HAPPENED!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, March 27, 2008

SPRING BREAK. OH YES.

YESSS! Finally! Hey prudes, I got some NEWS!

WELL first, I am on Spring Break!!!!

AND SECOND.....


Well, there is no second.


I just felt like getting you excited and then bringing you down. >:)


ANYWAY

I CAN'T WAIT FOR APRIL 12TH!!!!! Mitchel Musso is my MAN!!!


Pshyeah!
-KaTiE

Sunday, March 23, 2008

Happy Easter!!

Happy Easter, prudes!


Hope you get some prudey gifts!

And prudey candy!

And some nice, G-rated movies!!!


I got things that were the POLAR OPPOSITE of that!


CUZ M&M's ARE OFF DA CHAIN!


haha JK about the polar opposite of prudey things.

actually, i got prudey things.


WHATEVER.


Have a Happy Easter! (Wow, im a Jew! SERIOUSLY I AM, BUT IM HALF MORAVIAN!)

Love (i think),
KaTiE

Saturday, March 22, 2008

'Sup, prudes?!

HEY!


I haven't posted in a while, but it's because of FCAT.

which by the way, is OVER, THANK GOD!

ANYWAY....


I can't wait 'til April 12th!!!


Mitchel Musso is my man!


Bye Prudes!
Love,
KaTiE

Saturday, March 15, 2008

HEY!!!!

YESSS!!!!

OH YEAH!


ME AND TESSIE ARE GONNA GO SEE MITCHEL MUSSO IN CONCERT ON APRIL 12TH IN ORLANDO!!!!!!!!!


Hopefully, there will be a meet and greet involved! :]

We're gonna hold up a sign (When he sings "Lean On Me") that says:


"MITCHEL- YOU CAN LEAN ON ME!!!!!"


OH DANG!

Yeah, beh-beh!


I Love You All.... I think.

-Katie

Monday, March 3, 2008

im bored.

im bored.
help me!


-Katie

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

sick...

im sick...
gosh.
stupid cold!


i cant try that new trick i wanted 2 learn on the skateboard.


i have to miss school.


this is not my day.





OH WELL!





Bye prudes!
-Katie

Sunday, February 24, 2008

OR.....

umm...


nevermind.


hehehe.

kinda.
uuuhhh...


awkward....

maybe...

one day i will be a pro skateboarder and marry mitchel musso and live in Fiji and have the best life eveeerrr.


but probably not.


:(

oh well.....

new song and its AWESOME

please check it out

Its called "Sea of Love" the remastered version from the movie "Juno".



its an amazing song.


to me anyways.

whoever performs it, they are called "Cat Power"


Bye prudes!
-Katie

Thursday, February 21, 2008

my life... (read even though its stupid)

sucks rite now.
idk WHY either which just makes it worse!
GOSH!
well enjoy my pain, once again... prudes

Bye People who arent as cool as me! (unless ur Shaina, Tess, Mitchel Musso, or Joe Jonas... you guys r cooler than me... well, im a little cooler than Tess.... >:)

-Katie

Monday, February 18, 2008

Boredness, prudes...

im sooo bored rite now. i really dont want to go to school 2morrow....
i have to turn in an essay paper and i really dont think i did a good job on it...
argh.....
Well, enjoy my pain....

Bye Prudes!!!
-Katie

Sunday, February 17, 2008

More About Me

Hi again!!!! I love skateboarding, sushi, singing, and acting.
And i realllly dont like my older bro.
seriously.
dont ask why.
............................................................................

Bye Prudes!!!!!
-Katie

Hey People!!!

Hey! My name is Katie, I am fifteen and im in the ninth grade. The meaning of my blog name is that I am just stating who i am and i was also watching Dickie Roberts and decided to use the word "prudes". I am absolutely in LOVEEE with Mitchel Musso and partly Joe Jonas. Lean On Me is the best song evaaaa!!!! Dont be haters!!!!

Bye Prudes!
-Katie